Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Yelp 5 Star Review

Derek C. - July 15, 2017

I am very happy with with design, work and customer service with these folks. I had a rough outline of my cabinet project in mind...they made my dream a reality!! My intention was to take the final project and add barn doors. They were wonderful and helpful in my design to ensure the cabinets would support the weight and it looks great.....highly suggest you use these people.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Joel C. - July 15, 2017

Terrific experience!! Highly recommend these folks. I had an outline of the cabinets i wanted and they made my dream a reality!! I added barn doors myself later and they helped with making the original design structure strong enough to add the doors. I highly recommend!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Tiggar D. - July 15, 2017

Wonderful to work with!! Highly recommend these folks! I had a rough concept and they made it a reality!! My intention was to add barn doors at a later date they helped design a system that would easily support the weight and looks great! Look no further for your needs well worth the time and extra money to use these professionals!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Jauzzie L. - July 13, 2017

My consultant, Cherie, did a great job. I had a number of quotes by local companies, so I was familiar with the measuring/design process and knew what to expect. I also had a had a good idea about what I wanted. My consultation all the way through installation was seamless.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Grant M. - June 16, 2017

Great people that absolutely love to take care of their customers. They had an extremely small error with our installation that they fixed with no questions asked. They 100% stand behind their product. High quality materials and superior craftsmanship. I will be a repeat customer over and over again.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Karen S. - June 5, 2017

I love my new pantry and master closet! I can't wait to get everything organized....or better yet....maybe I need more stuff to fill it up with!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Sam M. - June 2, 2017

Exceptional in every way! Would recommend for any job.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Varun Y. - May 19, 2017

Got closets installed in the master. The overall experience was good. The installer ( Lorrin) came as scheduled and did an awesome job in finishing the work to our satisfaction. Picked up the trash after completion of the work, did not bothered us at all while working. We could not hear any noise of his work. He was soft spoken and respectful. Experience with designing could have been little better but again overall it was not bad either.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Brendalynne D. - May 2, 2017

Lorinn was an excellent installer very professional and did an awesome job. I would certainly recommend him and request him for future jobs.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Dorothy C. - April 25, 2017

Good experience doing business with Closets by Design. It was a pleasure to work with our designer Cherie. She planned and designed (with our input) a great closet for us. She was very knowledgeable on space planning. We are very happy with our new closet, a place for everything. The installer arrived within the specified time. He was neat, polite and did a great job.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Barb F. - April 20, 2017

We had a great experience with Closets by Design. Our sales rep, Miranda, did a great job, and we received everything promised on time. The installer did a great job also. He was fast and efficient. Communication was excellent and we LOVE our closet. Doubled the size.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jessica G. - February 23, 2017

Great company! positive shout outs to Steve, Steph, Kathy Gz, Frankie and Ziombo! They are the heartbeat of this wonderful establishment.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Brittnay M.

I am very happy that I chose CLOSETS BY DESIGN ! I had a great overall experience. Starting with the exceptional customer service in the call center, then the sales rep who came out was amazing. I can tell she took pride in her work by paying attention to every detail. The installation: The installer was great ! He very neat and tidy. He also went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied with the finished result. So happy I chose Closets By Design !

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics