Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Facebook 5 Star Review

Steve M. - January 22, 2018

From start to finish we were impressed. Our project was to create closed-in storage for our two car garage. Miranda provided good ideas to maximize our storage based on the items we typical need to store, the space we designated and consideration for ample parking of our vehicles. She provided detailed plans that we approved. When the crew arrived for the install we made a significant change in the placement of two of the storage cabinets. NO PROBLEM! The two installers accommodated the change with no fuss or time delay. We'd definitely recommend Closets by Design.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Glenn B. - January 21, 2018

Our designer, Ashley, met us at our home, which was still being built. She took all of the measurements and then at Starbucks went over all of the design options and layouts. She wound up getting us a discount and a holiday discount. She then got us a number of freebies thrown in. We got our install scheduled for the day we closed. The install team, 2 guys, arrived late but got right to work and had the entire closet installed in less than 3 hours. We are highly impressed with the professional job they did and how beautiful it all looks!!!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Tayo C. - January 14, 2018

The staff and crew were very professional and deft about their job. I recommend them.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Caneshia I. - January 8, 2018

Totally in love with my new closets. Closets By Design you just saved my marriage and the expense of buying a new house. Thank you Clay and the Closets By Design team!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Debra F. - January 1, 2018

I would recommend Closets By Design-Atlanta to anyone! From my initial inquiry to the installation, everything went well and we are very pleased with our custom closets. It's amazing how all our things are so well organized! Well worth it. Thank you!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Blanche D.R. - December 30, 2017

We had very nice experience. Kandace came out looked at the areas we wanted fixed. She was very efficient and made sure to give us needed info to help us decide on what we needed done.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Lisa D. - December 22, 2017

Very professional and helpful!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Lisa N. - December 22, 2017

Ashley was my designer. She really knows her stuff and is very personable. I've referred a friend already. Love my closet...

more

Google 4 Star Review

Richard H. - December 12, 2017

After considering several options, including self-installed system, I chose Closets By Design. My consultant, Clay listened to me attentively and made precise measurements on graph paper. I had a small closet syatem and a 20 linear foot garage system installed. All appointments were kept and he called before arriving each time. Desired details were gone-over several times, to ensure accuracy and the installation date was set, to MY convenience! Installers also called before arriving and went right to work. I had cleared-out and prepped both areas. Closet was done in about 2.5 hours and the...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Bill C. - December 1, 2017

Nearing a decade ago I bought a large craftsman home near Decatur. The house was well built, but some finishes and appliances had not yet been installed. I made one of my better decisions in awhile and selected Closets by Design of Atlanta to custom build out the closets in the Master suite. Due to a large wardrobe, started to have issues with the rods shifting and closet walls expanding, and occasionally the bar falling. Stopped by Closets by Design to share the concern and purchase longer rods to correct problem. Instead, Service Manager Jessica cheerfully scheduled a service call, and...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Shamica R. - November 29, 2017

Great job, great design, great customer service, AWESOME installer! We love our new closet.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Kellly K. - November 21, 2017

My experience was fantastic! I had the best installer. He was very thorough and just pleasant to have in my home. I’d love to work with him again. I’m already putting my things back into the closets and I’m awed.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Susan D. - November 20, 2017

We are blown away by Closets by a Design. Our designer, Miranda, couldn't have been more helpful. She listened to our needs and offered great suggestions. Our installers, Lorin and Tommy, were absolutely the best. They were efficient, pleasant, and left everything immaculate. We recommend this company wholeheartedly!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Dana L. - November 10, 2017

Amazing experience!! My husband and I recently moved into a smaller home and thought that a built in custom desk would help make the most of a smaller bedroom office. We first contacted and met with a competitor of Closets By Design and was left feeling unsure about our choices and decisions we made due to there was no direction given. My husband received a flyer from Closets By Design and we made an appointment and met with Stephanie. Wow, what a difference! Stephanie was great…with just a little of information from us she designed the perfect office space. Her vast knowledge in designing...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Stanley B. - November 4, 2017

We saw the ad on TV and decided to call. Jerrinika our design consultant did an excellent presentation and provided us with options on what we could do with our closet space. Needless to say we made a decision to get the work time and cannot wait to see the finish product.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Katherine W. - November 3, 2017

Had our closet designed by Stefanie back in 2015. I had a basic design but she improved on it with her suggestions. Unfortunately, had a fire in 2017 and I have to revisit the entire closet design again. Not only are we using a very similar design, she again has added a few small suggestions to maximize our space even more but the original design was so great that we are using it again. They did such a great job with the first closet, we are adding another closet to her list to design. Stefanie is pleasant, very positive, very creative, and loves what she does. The company is professional...

more

Google 5 Star Review

Susanne M. - November 1, 2017

I had my master closet done about 2 years ago with Stephanie. I recently wanted my guest closet done. I met with another rep and ended up calling Stephanie back. She knows her stuff. Gives great advice, fun to work with. I love my master and can't wait to get the guest closet installed. I have so much more room, everything is organized. It's my favorite spot in my house!

more

Yelp 3 Star Review

Renee H. - October 4, 2017

Beverley was awesome. On time and precise. I'd definitely recommend this company of you want your closet looking FAB.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Max M. - October 6, 2017

Cassandra was the BEST ever. I’m so excited to be working with her. I plan on having her design our other closets as well.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Patty S.W. - September 15, 2017

Update*** Stephanie came out to look at the original design, she saw the problem and set out to fix it. A few weeks later they installed a new set( one side of shelves) and there is no more gap in my pantry! I now love the way it looks. As I have said many times in my life, mistakes happen it is how a company goes about fixing the mistake that makes them stand out. Thank you Stephanie for fixing my pantry! I decided to update my pantry. The designer came to my house saw the pantry, did measurements, quoted a price and scheduled an install date. Then it went back to the company and they...

more

Google 4 Star Review

Ken R. - August 31, 2017

Sales contact was excellent; install was quick and flawless. Quality of material is OK but looks and feels a bit more like IKEA than custom.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Jaya K. - August 19, 2017

My consultant Chancy was very professional and accommodated all the requests in our design for the master closet. Even after making multiple changes to the design they were very patient and took care of all our custom changes. We are very happy with the final result and also placed another order for home office. Apart from the excellent service, their prices are very good!!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Dana R. - August 26, 2017

We put in a new master closet a year ago and it transformed our closet's appearance and created much more space. The design was prepared custom for our closet after a designer met with me in my home to discuss our needs. The job was in conjunction with a master bath remodel and they were able to work with me to match a very specific install schedule. I just added three more shelves and got the hands-on attention of the owner to make sure the new shelves matched. (My finish had been discontinued but the new shelves look identical.) We've been very happy customers.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Love T. - August 11, 2017

This was GREAT, I love my new closet.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Derek C. - July 15, 2017

I am very happy with with design, work and customer service with these folks. I had a rough outline of my cabinet project in mind...they made my dream a reality!! My intention was to take the final project and add barn doors. They were wonderful and helpful in my design to ensure the cabinets would support the weight and it looks great.....highly suggest you use these people.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Joel C. - July 15, 2017

Terrific experience!! Highly recommend these folks. I had an outline of the cabinets i wanted and they made my dream a reality!! I added barn doors myself later and they helped with making the original design structure strong enough to add the doors. I highly recommend!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Tiggar D. - July 15, 2017

Wonderful to work with!! Highly recommend these folks! I had a rough concept and they made it a reality!! My intention was to add barn doors at a later date they helped design a system that would easily support the weight and looks great! Look no further for your needs well worth the time and extra money to use these professionals!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Jauzzie L. - July 13, 2017

My consultant, Cherie, did a great job. I had a number of quotes by local companies, so I was familiar with the measuring/design process and knew what to expect. I also had a had a good idea about what I wanted. My consultation all the way through installation was seamless.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Grant M. - June 16, 2017

Great people that absolutely love to take care of their customers. They had an extremely small error with our installation that they fixed with no questions asked. They 100% stand behind their product. High quality materials and superior craftsmanship. I will be a repeat customer over and over again.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Karen S. - June 5, 2017

I love my new pantry and master closet! I can't wait to get everything organized....or better yet....maybe I need more stuff to fill it up with!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Sam M. - June 2, 2017

Exceptional in every way! Would recommend for any job.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Varun Y. - May 19, 2017

Got closets installed in the master. The overall experience was good. The installer ( Lorrin) came as scheduled and did an awesome job in finishing the work to our satisfaction. Picked up the trash after completion of the work, did not bothered us at all while working. We could not hear any noise of his work. He was soft spoken and respectful. Experience with designing could have been little better but again overall it was not bad either.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Brendalynne D. - May 2, 2017

Lorinn was an excellent installer very professional and did an awesome job. I would certainly recommend him and request him for future jobs.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Dorothy C. - April 25, 2017

Good experience doing business with Closets by Design. It was a pleasure to work with our designer Cherie. She planned and designed (with our input) a great closet for us. She was very knowledgeable on space planning. We are very happy with our new closet, a place for everything. The installer arrived within the specified time. He was neat, polite and did a great job.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Barb F. - April 20, 2017

We had a great experience with Closets by Design. Our sales rep, Miranda, did a great job, and we received everything promised on time. The installer did a great job also. He was fast and efficient. Communication was excellent and we LOVE our closet. Doubled the size.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jessica G. - February 23, 2017

Great company! positive shout outs to Steve, Steph, Kathy Gz, Frankie and Ziombo! They are the heartbeat of this wonderful establishment.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Brittnay M.

I am very happy that I chose CLOSETS BY DESIGN ! I had a great overall experience. Starting with the exceptional customer service in the call center, then the sales rep who came out was amazing. I can tell she took pride in her work by paying attention to every detail. The installation: The installer was great ! He very neat and tidy. He also went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied with the finished result. So happy I chose Closets By Design !

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics